Creative Graphic Services
20734 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91350

Ron Niner
President and CEO
661-298-3200 x 118
661-510-7572 cell
ron@creativegraphicservices.com

Jim Niner
Vice President
661-298-3200 x 116
661-510-7570 cell
jim@creativegraphicservices.com

Kyle Niner
Production Manager
(661) 298-3200 x 124
(661) 713-0517 cell
kyle@creativegraphicservices.com

Sara Hedstrom
Production Artist / Sales Rep
661-298-3200 x 104
661-510-5307 cell
sarah@creativegraphicservices.com

For file setup specifications
please download our PDF:
CGS File Specifications PDF

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Friday
8am-5pm

Toll Free: 800-858-8808
Phone: 661-298-3200
Fax: 661-298-3205

Bonnie Jenkins
Operations Manager
661-298-3200 x 125
661-510-3313 cell
bonnie@creativegraphicservices.com

Matt Hare
Pre Press Manager

661-298-3200 x 106
661-510-8298 cell
matth@creativegraphicservices.com

Willie Niner
Accounting

661-298-3200 x 211
661-212-7916 cell
willie@creativegraphicservices.com

Sign up for our newsletter